Reviews
Cincinnati Appliance Repair Specialists! | Our Service Call Is Just $39.95. It Is FREE With Repair
Our Customer Rating

6 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(513) 802-9225
Cincinnati, OH

Reviews
Appliance Repair

We have received 6 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (513) 802-9225
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (513) 802-9225 To Reach A+ Appliance Repair

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Pam Cox

Cincinnati, OH


Date: Jul 20, 2017
I was very pleased with the fast response time. I was able to get an appointment the very next day. The technician was courteous and called to give me updates on his arrival time. My dryer was repaired quickly and at a fair price. He was also very informative about preventative maintenance that may help to avoid future problems with the dryer. I would recommend Terry for all of your appliance repairs.
"Appointment The Very Next Day"

Amy Garcia

Cincinnati, OH


Date: Jul 16, 2017
My experience with my service on my refrigerator was amazing first when I called they got someone out to me within the hour so I wouldn't lose any food!when he arrived he was very nice nice but professional at the same time which I really liked because I was nervous having someone in my home but that was long lived!!My fridge was fixed very fast and I was very relieved! Then I got a call back just to check on it! I most definitely would use this company again!!!Thank you, Terry for everything!!!
"Most Definitely Would Use This Company Again!!!"

D. Gamino

Cincinnati, OH


Date: Jul 13, 2017
Five Stars
"Five Stars"

Jennifer Mcclure

Cincinnati, OH


Date: Jul 12, 2017
5 Stars
"5 Stars"

Garret Merkley

Cincinnati, OH


Date: Jun 26, 2017
Five Star Review
"Five Star Review"

Cathy Markus

Cincinnati, OH


Date: Jul 13, 2017
5 Star
"5 Star "

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

appliance repair cincinnati appliance-repair-dryer-drumappliance repair cincinnati appliance-repair-washer-drum-replacement-before

After Photo

appliance repair cincinnati washer-and-dryer-maintenance-and-cleanup

Job Details

Location of Job: Cincinnati, OH
When: Nov 15, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Washing Machine Repair
Brief Explanation

Washing machine drums get old and rusty.

When that happens, you need to get the washer repaired right away. If not, it could leak and cause a flood and potentially be dangerous for falls and even electric shock.

I was able to repair the drum on this washer within 48 hours. I also made sure that it was cleaned out inside as well as working perfectly for this homeowner.

We also do all sorts of other washing machine repairs too.

Before Photos

appliance repair cincinnati appliance-repair-whirlpool-dryer-repair-768x1024

After Photo

appliance repair cincinnati washing-machine-repair-services-sherwood-park-1024x576-1024x576

Job Details

Location of Job: Cincinnati, OH
When: Nov 9, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Whirlpool Dryer Repair
Brief Explanation

We get called all the time from customers looking for help with their dryers that have broken and need to be repaired.

In this case this local resident called us because their dryer had stopped working. They had a Samsung dryer that needed to be fixed.

Our technician was able to come out and help quickly. He found that the Whirlpool dryer had a defective pulley assembly.

We were able to replace the pulley assembly and then we provided some preventive maintenance.

We were able to completely fix the dryer within 2 hours.

Before Photos

appliance repair cincinnati oven-before-1024x576-1024x576

After Photo

appliance repair cincinnati oven-after-1024x576-1024x576

Job Details

Location of Job: Cincinnati, OH
When: Dec 7, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Oven Repair
Brief Explanation

There are digital displays on all of our modern appliances, it seems. They display the time, the temperature and other critical information when you are cooking. When they go blank, or just completely fuzzy like this one, it can be hard to properly cook your food.

On this day, Terry came out to perform a full diagnostic on a Samsung oven.

The customer complained that the display was very blurry and they could not see the time on the display, nor observe the countdown or temperature as the oven was cooking.

Within minutes Terry found the low voltage transformer wasn't supplying enough voltage to the display. By replacing the control board the transformer was on the issue was fixed.

Call Us: (513) 802-9225

Text Us: (513) 802-9225

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

A+ Appliance Repair

Cincinnati, Ohio