Reviews
Cincinnati Appliance Repair Specialists!
Our Customer Rating

36 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(513) 802-9225
Cincinnati, OH

Reviews
Appliance Repair

We have received 36 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (513) 802-9225
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (513) 802-9225 To Reach Rescue Appliance Repair

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Marcina Williams

Cincinnati, OH


Date: Mar 21, 2018
I called yesterday morning and got an appointment same day. Prices were reasonable. Dryer was fixed in probably 15 minutes . I wasn't at home he even came to me so I can pay him. Was very respectful. I will recommend them any day. Thank you Marcina
"Very Respectful "
Services Provided
Dryer Repair

Nicole Guidugli

Cincinnati, OH


Date: Mar 20, 2018
Quick response arrived within 1 hour of call.
"Quick Response"

Rich Burgess

Cincinnati, OH


Date: Mar 14, 2018
Good fast service, very up front refrigerator was fixed very quickly. Thank again
"Good, Fast Service"
Services Provided
Refrigerator Repair

gail luers

Cincinnati, OH


Date: Mar 13, 2018
He was very attentive and professional. He knew what he was doing. He came in and got the job done with no mess . Thank you again.
"Attentive & Professional "

Gregory Manifold

Cincinnati, OH


Date: Mar 1, 2018
I bought a dryer on Craigslist that dies on me shortly after I got it. Called this guy on a Sunday. Because he was in the area he was there within the hour. The fix took less than an hour, the price was good, and he puts a 1 year guarantee on service. Definitely recommend if you need a repair and you're in a time crunch.
"Definitely Recommend"
Services Provided
Dryer Repair

Kenia Marie West

Cincinnati, OH


Date: Feb 18, 2018
They came and fixed my dryer the same day they called their services were very helpful I would recommend them to anybody I know.
"Very Helpful"
Services Provided
Dryer Repair

Johnny Luevano

Cincinnati, OH


Date: Feb 13, 2018
They were very cooperative they was here the same day I called and they fixed my washer I haven't had trouble with it since then and it has been two years Tony was very professional.
"Very Professional "
Services Provided
Washing Machine Repair

Tony Huckaby

Cincinnati, OH


Date: Feb 4, 2018
I called rescue appliance repair it was out in no time at all very fast very courteous and they they were very professional and now my refrigerator is working great I'm so pleased with Terri's work you did an excellent job and I do recommend Terry for any repairs whatsoever and I will call him back again.
"Very Fast & Courteous "
Services Provided
Refrigerator Repair

Genella Sims

Cincinnati, OH


Date: Feb 2, 2018
Terry came and evaluated gas stove problem, ordered parts, had to pay deposit but he came back within time given and installed new parts, very happy I didn't need to purchase new range, everything working fine, thank you!
"Very Happy"
Services Provided
Gas Stove Repair

Theresa Smith

Cincinnati, OH


Date: Jan 19, 2018
Wow....prompt reply and awesome service! Warranty...Very honest....what more can you ask of customer service!
"Awesome Service"

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

sub zero refrigerator repair_1297sub zero refrigerator repair_1299

After Photo

sub zero refrigerator repair_1297

Job Details

Location of Job: Cincinnati, OH
When: Jul 26, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Sub Zero Refrigerator Repair
Brief Explanation

We rely on refrigerators every day. They cool our food, keeping them safe to eat. They store a lot of stuff and are a highlight of our kitchens.
When they break down, so do we, unfortunately.
That's why A+ Appliance Repair pays special attention when something has broken , we take care to get out there on the same day to repair a refrigerator.

A+ Repairs Repair Sub Zero Refrigerators

We sent the owner of A+, Terry, to this customer's home. Terry is a great service tech, too, and he immediately diagnosed the Sub Zero refrigerator. This diagnostic procedure—which was no cost after the repairs were completed, by the way—brought to light several problems.
The customer had complained that the refrigerator wasn't keeping food cool. Well, no wonder; this Sub Zero refrigerator had five components fail (or were failing) at once! You see, a leak caused multiple problems to all these parts that required their replacement.
We replaced the heat exchanger, the freezer evaporator, the compressor & accumulator during this Sub Zero refrigerator repair. We also sealed up the leak so it won't cause any more problems in this refrigerator.
Now, after the repairs, this refrigerator will last for many more years. Of course, this made our customer extremely happy and we can do the same for your refrigerator or any other appliance.

Before Photos

appliance repair cincinnati appliance-repair-dryer-drumappliance repair cincinnati appliance-repair-washer-drum-replacement-before

After Photo

appliance repair cincinnati washer-and-dryer-maintenance-and-cleanup

Job Details

Location of Job: Cincinnati, OH
When: Nov 15, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Washing Machine Repair
Brief Explanation

Washing machine drums get old and rusty.

When that happens, you need to get the washer repaired right away. If not, it could leak and cause a flood and potentially be dangerous for falls and even electric shock.

I was able to repair the drum on this washer within 48 hours. I also made sure that it was cleaned out inside as well as working perfectly for this homeowner.

We also do all sorts of other washing machine repairs too.

Before Photos

appliance repair cincinnati appliance-repair-whirlpool-dryer-repair-768x1024

After Photo

appliance repair cincinnati washing-machine-repair-services-sherwood-park-1024x576-1024x576

Job Details

Location of Job: Cincinnati, OH
When: Nov 9, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Whirlpool Dryer Repair
Brief Explanation

We get called all the time from customers looking for help with their dryers that have broken and need to be repaired.

In this case this local resident called us because their dryer had stopped working. They had a Samsung dryer that needed to be fixed.

Our technician was able to come out and help quickly. He found that the Whirlpool dryer had a defective pulley assembly.

We were able to replace the pulley assembly and then we provided some preventive maintenance.

We were able to completely fix the dryer within 2 hours.

Call Us: (513) 802-9225

Text Us: (513) 802-9225

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Rescue Appliance Repair

Cincinnati, OH